LiL Scrappy Goes Back To The Projects? And, UGK's Tracklisting Is Out..Finally!!



Ok, I don’t get it! First it was “I got money in the bank, shawty what you drank”, to now
“Living in the projects”??

Check out the new video from Lil Scappy below.

I guess the concept of the video is reflection. But I’m not sure…what say you?


If you're like me then I know you got to be eagerly waiting for that new UGK album. Well the wait is over because August 7th it will in stores.


1. Swishas And Dosha
2. Int’l Players Anthem (I Choose You) featuring OutKast
3. Chrome Plated Woman
4. Life Is 2009 featuring Too $hort
5. The Game Belongs To Me
6. Like That (Remix)
7. Gravy
8. Underground Kingz
9. Grind Hard featuring Young T.O.E. and DJ B-Do
10. Take Tha Hood Back featuring Slim Thug, Vicious and Middle Fingaz
11. Quit Hatin’ The South featuring Charlie Wilson and Willie D
12. Heaven
13. Trill N****** Don’t Die featuring Z-Ro


1. How Long Can It Last featuring Charlie Wilson
2. Still Ridin’ Dirty featuring Scarface
3. Stop-N-Go featuring Jazze Pha
4. Cocaine featuring Rick Ross
5. Two Type Of B****** featuring Dizzee Rascal and Pimpin’ Ken
6. Real Women featuring Talib Kweli and Raheem DeVaughn
7. Candy
8. Tell Me How Ya Feel
9. Shattered Dreams
10. Like That
11. Next Up featuring Big Daddy Kane and Kool G Rap
12. Living This Life
13. Outro

Bonus Track: Int’l Players Anthem featuring Three 6 Mafia (Chopped & Screwed) & Int’l Players Anthem featuring Three 6 Mafia.

Look out for the leak!

Talk to you lata,

--SoHH Gyant


  • img
Powered by Movable Type 4.31-en

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Gyant published on July 13, 2007 12:12 AM.

SOHH Gyant's Hot 5: Yung Joc, T.I., Nelly And More!! was the previous entry in this blog.

Coonery At It's Greatest...Big Boi Stars In "Who's Your Caddy" (Video Trailer)!! is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.